The New Executive of the Anglican High School Past Pupils Association for the year 2015 

President Raye Goddard 
Vice President Rachel Clarke 
Secretary Ezra Gilbert 
Asst. Secretary Natisha Benjamin 
PRO Yolande Paryag 
Treasurer Valda Lalsee
Asst. Treasurer Tamara Brown 

Floor Members
Karen Charles 
Gloria Payne-Banfield 
Wilma Sampson

Like us on Facebook

School Quote

"every student is expected to take her academic studies seriously at all times;’ and  ‘every student should regard herself as a citizen of the Anglican High School Community, who live together, pooling and sharing their qualities of mind and character with a view to utilizing and developing the resources of their common habitation for the good of all.’

~ AHS Handbook given to every new student